For this post, I am going to use some Oven Ready Little Potatoes (Onion Medley flavor). Using the back of a spatula, press down on the hash mixture. Let it cook for a couple of minutes. This will help decrease the amount of oil the potatoes absorb and produce nicely browned sides! An Easy Hamburger Soup is the perfect way to warm up after cool days spent outside. Good idea Melanie I love kielbasa I love little potatoes I’ve been eating them potatoes for about 3 or 4 years now. Since the meat is cooked, it just needs to be warmed through. The rice brings a different texture but is just as delicious and filling as the original. It turns out that the difference in reflectivity is negligible. square baking dish. READ MORE, Privacy Policy ~ Cookie Policy ~Disclaimers ~ Contact ~ Advertise ~ Accessibility Statement Then sprinkle seasoning onto the potatoes and give it a little stir. Bake, uncovered, at 350° for 15 minutes. Add the butter. Garnish with fresh parsley and serve. It’s really a matter of seasoning and tasting. Stir the soup, water, ketchup and Worcestershire in the skillet and heat to a boil. Hamburger Hash brings together chopped potatoes, veggies, and ground beef in a one skillet wonder that your family will love. style is a great fix it and forget it meal, and, recipe fries up in a snap on the stove and has the added convenience of using frozen hash browns! (Just look at those golden cubes!). You’ve got a couple of options. Made too much but that’s just fine. HAMBURGER SKILLET MEAL. Will be back for more recipes very soon. WE’RE ALWAYS PINNING TASTY RECIPES! They come in an aluminum baking tray and the seasonings are already provided. It’s also an excellent way to use leftovers! Add some veggies like cabbage, green pepper, or corn, and just like that, you’ve created, calls for chopped potatoes, but rice can be substituted for the potatoes to make. cooked and diced (or leftover cooked potatoes). Super flexible recipe that you can’t mess up, Step By Step Over