Paste and hang this sheet matching the pattern. For Painting and decorating services in the Southend on sea area visit www.propertydecorating.co.uk. I am a painter and have had a few problems matching the paper because I never put the infill under the flap at the start and finish hence it not marrying I have been putting off my wallpapering because of this problem and you have solved it for me in seconds, wish i’d looked sooner. One of these is a window or door reveal. Description: Download Splice wallpaper from the above HD Widescreen 4K 5K 8K Ultra HD resolutions for desktops laptops, notebook, Apple iPhone & iPad, Android mobiles & tablets. Up until now, I have cut the paper round the edge of the reveal and painted the reveal white to match the window ledge and frame. EDIT: Following on from a question in a comment below, I have explained splicing in a bit more depth. I have never planned where the paper will overlap consequently on many occasions I have had a small overlap, too small to paste down. I rarely get sheet 10 & 11 the butt perfectly. Now, ideally cut each strip around the reveal so they are about an inch or so long, as they will show through the paper you will put in the reveal so make it as neat as you can, then finally paper the reveal. Download Splice desktop & mobile backgrounds, photos in HD, 4K high quality resolutions from category Movies with ID #10932.