/Filter/FlateDecode I decided to get it because I like to cook, I am a great cook and I like to experiment with new creations!

*(*-*++1*& It also analyses reviews to verify trustworthiness.

&%!! This page works best with JavaScript. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Rival GC8151-WN 1-1/2-Quart Treat Shoppe Electric Ice Cream Maker, White at Amazon.com. I really believe this product can't be beat for the price, size and convenience. Rival Ice Cream Maker. Currently unavailable.

>> Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations. " "